Interracial dating.

 Starting next week, I will put out blogs every other day that interest me also blogs that spark conversation. Today’s blog is about interracial dating, and why I might have a problem with that.

 I believe interracial dating shouldn’t be allowed. One: Because there are a lot of black men and beautiful black women out here that want to be loved, but we as black men want a white woman because they don’t have a lot of baggage like black women do. Black women have a lot of beauty behind them, but when they want that one black man they are disappointed when they see that man with a white woman because they have finally gotten up the courage to talk to that one black man they have been afraid to talk to. Black men are so sofisticated with white women because of their big boobs and huge behind. Black women don’t care how they look, it’s all about what’s on the inside rather than the outside, and I like that. As the comedian Eddie Griffin put it: “Black man and white woman don’t go together, ask O.J., Kobe, Tiger Woods, it isn’t any good. Black women are very beautiful all a black man has to do is give them a chance. Don’t get me wrong, I have dated a couple of white girls, but my preference is strickly on black women. I have dated a black woman before and it was a blast. It didn’t end the way I wanted it to, but I have another one on my mind. I believe that if you are going to date stay inside of your own race. Look at all the powerful couples like the the President and First Lady Obama: Black. Will and Jada Pinkett Smith: Black. Jay-Z and Beyonce: Black. David and Tamala Mann: Black. If you are planning to date, look at all of these individuals black. Like I said black is very beautiful. I just think if you are a black man, date a beautiful black woman. If your a white man date a white woman. I know that I am being a segregationalist, but that’s my opinion on the interracial dating sector. I don’t like it. I think it’s wrong, but I will probably get over it, BUT NO TIME SOON.

As this blog is coming to an end, I think dating is wonderful and I think dating is a sign of maturity. I think that if you do date, date within your own race no matter what color you are.

Have a wonderful day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

