Technology.

 Good morning;

 As we are in the second month of 2013, I have heard a lot of companies talking about brand new technology that is expected to come out beginning, middle, and end of this year. We live in the world of Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram and all other kinds of social media. The techology in this world is ridiculous and it’s about to be unstoppable. In my house there is a lot of technology from cell phones, to computers, to tv’s, to ipods, etc, and we have enough technology here to last a lifetime.

 It’s funny, because when I was growing up, the internet was just starting, there were no iPhones, Androids, Smartphones, iPods, iPads or anything like that there was the cordless phone and cd players. When will we understand that these are material items, when will we understand that this is an epidemic, when will we understand that we can’t take this in to the next life, WHEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I see young people all the time saying “if I lost my phone or whatever kind of electronic I have, I will go crazy”. Why does it matter, some young people have parents that pay the phone bill, what do they have to worry about, they aren’t paying the bill. It’s silly, also what makes me laugh is that they can’t go a day without texting, picture mailing, twitting, facebooking or instagraming, I myself am guilty, but I am getting better.

Every week a new product comes out, when the original iPhone came out, and the first iPad came out, man people were lined up for blocks to get their hands on the iPhone, and iPad but that’s the kind of society that we live. I could really care less about a new phone or anything that comes out, I am happy with the technology that I have. I admit I am huge on technology and next week I am going to buy some headphones that are really expensive, but they are worth it. Then the week after that I will be buying another expensive piece of technology, but I have set in my mind that I would buy those items.

As this blog is coming to an end, I just want to say that if you don’t have to have the latest technology be cool, I know a ton of people that have 2010’s cell phones and they are still working to perfection, so please be happy to have a nice piece of technology and know that there is going to be a new product coming out every week for the forseeable future.

“Just because you have money, doesn’t mean you have to spend it”-Chad “Ochocinco” Johnson.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

